You’ve Been Love Bombed: Georgina Grace

George! I’ve never met anyone like you.  I love imitating your accent.  You are an amazing artist, an amazing friend, and gifted beyond measure.  I can’t wait to see where life will take you.  You are an answer to prayer! Thank you for being in my life while I am across the world 🙂 Can’t wait to make music with you! Keep going, God is going to use you in AMAZING ways 🙂

She’s a tip of an iceberg.
She has so many treasure that was given by God.
She didn’t just bury that but she’s developing and using for God’s glory.  Eventually, God will say “Well done, good and faithful servant! You have been faithful with a few things; I will put you in charge of many things. Come and share your master’s happiness!”  She’s special =) ~Daniel Choi

I love her tender heart, I love that she loves those who are hurting and down trodden, I love that she is strong and speaks words of wisdom and power. I love that she pulls funny faces. I love that she is beautiful but doesn’t know it. And above all I love that she is my daughter and I am so very proud of her, proud that she bravely follows hard after God even if that looks scary and unknown. And I also love that she knows how I am without being told. How could you not love that?
Be beautiful my dear child, put one foot in front of the other, one step at a time… Trusting God all the time. And He will unfold your way.
He will take delight in you with gladness.
With his love, he will calm all your fears.
He will rejoice over you with joyful songs.” (Zephaniah 3:17 NLT)
~Mum

Gina is beautiful inside and out. She is so creative and is so sensitive to the Holy Spirit. She is a mighty warrior princess for Jesus a intercessor to the max. And she is a loyal friend 😀:D
~Jackie French

Georgina Kent, I have never met anybody like her. Her short hair was the first thing that draw me to her, but after a while I knew that it was way more then just that. Gina is creative, an amazing artist on paper but also with music. She is a special woman in the things she likes and dislikes, she is firm in what she believes in, and she is willing to teach and share with others. The thing that is probably the most beautiful about her is her sensitive relationship with God, in every conversation you can see who’s she is, and her life is a testimony that our God is alive and good.=)
~Nina Verhoog

Leave a Reply

