Dont Let the Bastards Get You Down

Cheers to the freakin weekend. Rihanna is music to my ears right now.  Rihanna’s Cheers(Drink to that) has a nice beat to it… “Got my ray bands on and Im feeling hella cool tonight”.  I am struggling through life a lot.  Anxiety is flowing through my blood. I hate it. Bad dreams and a stressful life…no bueno. ‘Don’t let the Bastards get you down’…Thanks Rihanna…I needed to hear that. Lol.

Oh yeah…Makeover on Saturday…To anyone who reads this….(no idea)…Im going DARK! Cheers.

Leave a Reply

