30 Day Photo Challenge: Day One

I have tried to complete the 365 photo project a couple times FAIL! So I am going to start with baby steps and try out the 30 day one 🙂 Need  a little stress release each day = blogging! So here we go…Day one:

 A picture of yourself with ten facts
Ten Facts:

1. I still like the Little Mermaid
2. I work for the Getty Owl Foundation
3. I have applied to attend Hillsong Leadership College
4.  My favorite food group is: Pepperoncinis
5.  Ive played volleyball since the 4th grade
6. I will run my first 1/2 marathon in Disneyland this year
7. I will be running my first marathon this year as well
8. I have 3 sisters
9. I have one nephew and one neice ❤
10.  I love my family and the friends God has placed in my life!

Leave a Reply

