A new do?

I am considering getting bangs.  And when I thought of blogging about that the first title that came to my mind was, “To bang, or not to bang?”….aaah….decided against it once I gave it a little more thought :/
Anyway, I swooped my bangs over the other night and bobby pinned them.  Not the exact look I’m thinking of, but an attempt as something different…We shall see if anything ever becomes of this idea.  My current bangs reach my ponytail at this point, so it’s been a while.  Will be, of course, turning to my gifted sister when it comes time to meet Mr. Scissors.  PS- I picked my sister up for our trip to Vegas, and she had the bangs I was thinking of…beat me to it!  Oh well 🙂 We’ll see what Meg thinks!

Maddie all snatching up my bangs 🙂

Leave a Reply

