Vegas or Bust (my bank).

Taking my sister to Vegas for an athletic event.  We were going to hop on a commercial airliner until I saw the price…just under $1,000 for Maddie and I to fly! What the expensive? So I think I am going to rent a nice little car to cruise the desert and get her to her tournament.   Not to thrilled about going to “The City of Sin” but I will do my best to treat it as a mini vacation.  Will be pumping my blood with Redbulls and good tunes.  Kind of looking forward to it in  a way 😉
I will have to take some pictures during our trip!

Leave a Reply

